Contact Us

Service: 1-800-668-0206 ext. 229
P.O BOX 550 COLLINGWOOD, ONTARIO, CANADA L9Y 4B2


usa-flag Sales USA: 1-800-668-0206

Division Contact Extension Email
Automotive Lindsay Sinclair Ext. 247 lindsay@kidzpace.com
Dentistry – Orthodontic/Pediatric Lindsay Sinclair Ext. 247 lindsay@kidzpace.com
Seniors Markets Lindsay Sinclair Ext. 247 lindsay@kidzpace.com
Hospitals Dave Meyer Ext. 2 healthcare@kidzpace.com
VP Sales/Marketing Tom Ralphs Ext. 244 tom@kidzpace.com

canada-flag Sales Canada: 1-800-668-0206

Division Contact Extension Email
Automotive Lindsay Sinclair Ext. 247 lindsay@kidzpace.com
Dentistry – Orthodontic/Pediatric Lindsay Sinclair Ext. 247 lindsay@kidzpace.com
Seniors Markets Sandy Thayer 705-888-7355 sandy@kidzpace.com
Hospitals Sandy Thayer 705-888-7355 sandy@kidzpace.com
VP Sales/Marketing Tom Ralphs Ext. 244 tom@kidzpace.com

Sales International

Division Contact Phone Email
Director of International Markets Derik Stockdale +1-705-444-2300 x 237
Cell: +1-705-441-6942
derik@kidzpace.com

QSR and Fitness:

Region Served:
(scroll over for coverage area)
Sales Director Phone Email
East, West & Central Don Butler 1-800-668-0206 ext.2
716-225-5146
don@kidzpace.com
North Central Dave Meyer 1-800-668-0206 ext.2
608-249-3665
dma@itis.com
Canada Tom Ralphs 1-800-668-0206 x 244
Cell: 705-888-7818
tom@kidzpace.com

Operations:

Service Manager Francois Fournier Ext. 231 francois@kidzpace.com
Logistics & Current Accounts Ivana Morelli Ext. 240 ivana@kidzpace.com
VP Sales/Marketing Tom Ralphs Ext. 244 tom@kidzpace.com
C.E.O. Nancy Stockdale Ext. 222 nancy@kidzpace.com

Leasing Application:

Click here

Rep Support:

Rep Support